For questions about the school, please contact: Mustafa [mmustafa (at) lbl (dot) gov] or Becci [rtotzke (at) lbl (dot) gov]

Mailing list: You can also join our mailing-list for announcements about this year's and future events.

Scientific Organizing Committee: Wahid Bhimji (LBL) , Ben Brown (LBL), Steve Farrell (LBL), Mustafa Mustafa (LBL), Michela Paganini (FAIR)

Local Organizing Committee: Katie Antypas, Wahid Bhimji, Steve Farrell, Mariam Kiran, Mustafa Mustafa, Prabhat (Berkeley Lab)

Project Manager: Becci Totzke

Admin: Seleste Rodriguez